Mobile

FYI: Registration For Google I/O 2018 Starts On February 22nd

You nailed it. #io18 might be held May 8-10 @ Shoreline Amphitheatre! Affect buy a ticket from 2/22, 10AM PST to 2/27, 5PM PST. pic.twitter.com/yfRC949fee

– Google Developers (@googledevs) January 24, 2018

Yesterday, Google tell us that Google I/O 2018 was coming by supplying the dates & the placement.? So it will be on the Shoreline Amphitheatre much like the previous few years on May 8-10.? A week ago, we have even more important info around the conference.??

Now we understand when registration begins now in the process.? So you’ll hold the window from February 22nd @10AM PST/1PM EST to February 27th at 5PM PST/8PM EST to sign up.? Google, these days, is choosing via lottery.? So I can consider that could be the case again.? ?

Now the single thing missing is pricing but we were a bit of time.? It always around $999 per ticket but having attended as press twice, its worth it to have front-access and free swag for developers.?

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Close